Contact Us

Erin Romero
Associate Director: Special Projects
512.919.5489
erin.midgley@esc13.txed.net

Marilyn Peebles
Associate Director: Statewide Grants
512.919.5392
marilyn.peebles@esc13.txed.net

Samantha Munoz
Coordinator: Special Projects
512.919.5164
samantha.munoz@esc13.txed.net

Monica Paz
Project Specialist
512.919.5129
monica.paz@esc13.txed.net

Emelda Brown
Project Specialist: Statewide Grant Support
512.919.5421
emelda.brown@esc13.txed.net

Laura Cherry
Project Specialist: Special Projects
512.919.5237
laura.mckissack@esc13.txed.net

Kim Woodson
Coordinator: College and Career Readiness Initiatives
512.919.5230
kim.woodson@esc13.txed.net

Jimmy Hyde
Project Coordinator: Web Development
512.919.5110
jimmy.hyde@esc13.txed.net

Sarah Narvaiz
Program Planner: Special Projects
512.919.5151
sarah.narvaiz@esc13.txed.net

Christina Carter
Technical Development Specialist
512.919.5143
christina.carter@esc13.txed.net

JC Amitie
Web Developer II
512.919.5408
jc.amitie@esc13.txed.net

Christene Nemetsky
Project Coordinator: Troops to Teachers
512.919.5477
christene.nemetsky@esc13.txed.net

Ronald Holmes
Program Specialist: Troops to Teachers
512.919.5484
ronald.holmes@esc13.txed.net

Jacqueline Castillo
Program Assistant: Troops to Teachers
512.919.5473
jacqueline.castillo@esc13.txed.net

Meredith Morrow
Program Specialist: Statewide Grant Support
512.919.5142
meredith.morrow@esc13.txed.net