Contact Us

If you have questions about information on this site please contact:

Albert Felts

Senior Coordinator: Learning Systems
512.919.5419
albert.felts@esc13.txed.net

Angela Isenberg

Program Manager
512.919.5328
angela.isenberg@esc13.txed.net

Janice Burch

Education Specialist
512.919.5152
Janice.Burch@esc13.txed.net

Amy Fanetti

Education Specialists
512.919.5185
Amy.Fanetti@esc13.txed.net

Ben Garza

Education Specialist
512.919.5417
ben.garza@esc13.txed.net

Linda Kutach

Education Specialist
512.919.5482
Linda.kutach@esc13.txed.net

Monica Kurtz

Education Specialist: Behavior
Monica.Kurtz@esc13.txed.net