Contact Us

Trish Flores
Coordinator: Curriculum & Instruction
512.919.5116
trish.flores@esc13.txed.net

Seth Herrington
Program Manager & Bilingual/ESL Specialist
512.919.5128
seth.herrington@esc13.txed.net

Cody Fernandez
Bilingual/ESL Specialist
512.919.5223
cody.fernandez@esc13.txed.net

Ivonne Santiago
Bilingual/ESL Specialist
512.919.5480
ivonne.santiago@esc13.txed.net

Daniel Schaetz
Bilingual/ESL Specialist
512.919.5159
daniel.schaetz@esc13.txed.net

Joy Van De Hoef
Bilingual/ESL Specialist
512.919.5147
joy.vandehoef@esc13.txed.net

Nancy Sanchez
Bilingual/ESL Program Assistant
512.919.5319
nancy.sanchez@esc13.txed.net