Child Nutrition Programs

Welcome

Our team is dedicated to providing professional development, resources, on-site visits, and technical assistance which promote continuous improvements of Child Nutrition Programs to positively impact students' health and achievement. 


Contacts:

  James Gray
  Education Specialist: Child Nutrition 
  Academic Services
  512.919.5379
  james.gray@esc13.txed.net      

 


   Robin Martelli
   
Program Assistant
   Academic Services
   512.919.5280
   Robin.Martelli@esc13.txed.net

 

 


   Deborah R. Moody
   Education Specialist: Child Nutrition
   Academic Services
   512.919.5309
   Deborah.Moody@esc13.txed.net

 

 


   Beverly Shaw
   Education Specialist: Child Nutrition 
   Academic Services
   512.919.5394
   Beverly.shaw@esc13.txed.net

 

 


  Kelly Waldron
  Chef
  Academic Services
  512.919.5115
  Kelly.Waldron@esc13.txed.net

 

 

 

 


    

  Dianet Lopez
  Program Specialist: CACFP
  Academic Services
  512-919-5393
  dianet.lopez@esc13.txed.net

 


 

School Nutrition Programs

CACFP & SFSP

Quick Links   

 


Resources:

 

TDA Bi-Weekly Newsletters SY 16-17:

 

September Newsletter #1

 September Newsletter #2

 October Newsletter #1  October Newsletter #2
 November Newsletter #1

 November Newsletter #2

January Newsletter #1