Efficiency Services

Through a competitive RFQ process, the ESC Region 13 Board of Directors has selected the following vendors to provide efficiency services to Region 13 school districts and charter schools. Such services include, but are not limited to:

  • Development/implementation of strategic or technology plans
  • Development and training on performance management/efficiency measurement systems
  • Analysis of staffing levels throughout the organization
  • Analysis of class loads and student/teacher ratios
  • Analysis and training on student scheduling alternatives
  • Analysis of departmental and/or campus efficiency
  • Program evaluation including program cost effectiveness
  • Analysis and efficiency operations for school support services such as student transportation, food service, maintenance, and custodial
  • Analysis of insurance proposals
  • Facilities assessment, planning, operations and maintenance
  • Energy conservation analysis/planning/implementation
  • Process re-engineering to improve efficiency


Districts or Charter Schools may contract with the vendors for services.  Region 13 will manage the contract process.  Region 13 will develop the process through which LEAs reimburse the service center for vendor services.  


The selected vendors are:

Evergreen Solutions, LLC
Linda Recio, President
Phone: (850) 383-0111
linda@consultevergreen.com
www.consultevergreen.com/index.asp
 

McConnell Jones Lanier and Murphy LLP
Sharon E. Murphy, Partner
Phone: (713) 968-1624
smurphy@mjlm.com
www.mjlm.com

MGT of America, Inc.
Susan Zoller, Director of PK-12 Education Division
Phone: (360) 866-7303
szoller@mgtamer.com
www.mgtamer.com


Morningside Research and Consulting, Inc.
Shari Holland, President
Phone: (512) 302-4413
sholland@morningsideresearch.com
www.morningsideresearch.com


Prismatic Services, Inc.
Tatia Prieto, President
Phone: (704) 438-9929
tatia@prismaticservices.com
www.prismaticservices.com


Gibson Consulting Group
Greg Gibson, President
Phone: (512) 328-0885
ggibson@gibsonconsult.com
www.gibsonconsult.com


Weaver and Tidwell, LLP
Adam Jones, State Government Services
adam.jones@weaver.com
www.weaverllp.com

  or

Jerry Gaither, State Government Services
jerry.gaither@weaver.com
www.weaverllp.com

 

Keleher & Associates, LLC
3220 N. St. NW, PMB 249
Washington, DC 20007

julia.keleher@keleherassociates.com
Phone: (202) 309-8595
keleherassociates.com/