Contact Us

We would love to hear from you! 

Follow us on Twitter! @region13elem

Leslie Barrett

Education Specialist Instructional Technology & Library Services
512-919-5451
leslie.barrett@esc13.txed.net

Mary Headley

Education Specialist Elementary Math
512-919-5231
mary.headley@esc13.txed.net

Cynthia Holcomb

Education Specialist Elementary Science
512-919-5227
cynthia.holcomb@esc13.txed.net

Laura Lee Stroud

Education Specialist Elementary ELAR
512-919-5344
lauralee.stroud@esc13.txed.net

Erika Pozo

Education Specialist School Ready
512-919-5478
erika.pozo@esc13.txed.net

Aliza Rivera

Education Specialist School Ready
512-919-5183
aliza.rivera@esc13.txed.net

Ivonne Santiago

Education Specialist: Bilingual / ESL
512-919-5480
ivonne.santiago@esc13.txed.net

Seth Herrington

Education Specialist Bilingual/ESL
512-919-5128
seth.herrington@esc13.txed.net