Contact Us

Darcy Schiller

Education Specialist
512-919-5224
512-919-5215 (fax)
darcy.schiller@esc13.txed.net

Jennifer Russell

Education Specialist
512-919-5206
512-919-5215 (fax)
jennifer.russell@esc13.txed.net

Debra Leff

Education Specialist - Visual Impairments
512.919.5354 phone
512.919.5215 fax
debra.leff@esc13.txed.net

Nichole Kertis Barton

Assistive Technology and Related Services
512.919.5246 phone
512.919.5395 fax
nichole.kertis@esc13.txed.net

Robin Reimund

Assistive Technology Preview Center Manager
512.919.5426 phone
512.919.5197 fax
robin.reimund@esc13.txed.net

Amanda Kluck

Program Assistant
512.919.5321 phone
512.919.5215 fax
amanda.kluck@esc13.txed.net