Contact Us

Miya Brevard

Learning Systems Coordinator 
Academic Services
(512) 919 - 5204
Miya.Brevard@esc13.txed.net

 

Janet Peña

NGS Specialist
Academic Services
512.919.5332
Janet.Pena@esc13.txed.net

 

Olga Gutierrez

NGS Specialist
Academic Services
512.919.5352
olga.gutierrez@esc13.txed.net

 

Sigi Huerta

Program Manager
Academic Services
512.919.5324
sigi.huerta@esc13.txed.net

 

Chris Wineland

Education Specialist
Academic Services
512.919.5327
Chris.Wineland@esc13.txed.net

 

Marquita Orta

Migrant Recruiter
Academic Services
512.919.5457
marquita.orta@esc13.txed.net

Felix Vazquez

Program Specialist: Migrant OSY Recruiter
Academic Services
512.919.5346
felix.vazquez@esc13.txed.net

 

 


Office Fax: 512.919.5284