Contact Us

Miya Brevard

Learning Systems Coordinator 
Academic Services
(512) 919 - 5204
Miya.Brevard@esc13.txed.net

 

Maggie Gaytan
NGS Specialist
Academic Services
512.919.5277
maggie.gaytan@esc13.txed.net

 

Olga Gutierrez
NGS Specialist
Academic Services
512.919.5352
olga.gutierrez@esc13.txed.net

 

Sigi Huerta

Program Manager
Academic Services
512.919.5324
sigi.huerta@esc13.txed.net

 

Mari Lester
Education Specialist
Academic Services
512.919.5327
mari.lester@esc13.txed.net

 

Marquita Orta
Migrant Recruiter
Academic Services
512.919.5457
marquita.orta@esc13.txed.net

 

Janet Peña
Migrant Recruiter
Academic Services
512.919.5332
janet.pena@esc13.txed.net

 
Felix Vazquez

Program Specialist: Migrant OSY Recruiter
Academic Services
512.919.5346
felix.vazquez@esc13.txed.net

 
 
 
 
 

Office Fax: 512.919.5284