Contact Us

If you have questions about PEIMS data or information on this site please contact:

iTCCS Team

Cynthia Neitsch

Coordinator Information Services
512.919.5369
cindy.neitsch@esc13.txed.net

Rebecca Hudson

Data Services Student Systems Analyst
512.919.5370
rebecca.hudson@esc13.txed.net

Cindy Tice

Data Services Student Systems Analyst
512.919.5371
cindy.tice@esc13.txed.net

Stephanie Hazlewood

Data Services Business System Analyst
512.919.5329
stephanie.hazlewood@esc13.txed.net


TxEIS Team

John Brauss

Data Services Business Analyist
512.919.5233
john.brauss@esc13.txed.net

Lorine David

Data Services Business Analyist
512.919.5397
lorine.david@esc13.txed.net

Heather Klotz

Data Services Student Systems Analyst
512.919.5468
heather.klotz@esc13.txed.net

Denise McCoy

Data Services Student Systems Analyst
512.919.5377
Denise.McCoy@esc13.txed.net

Michael T. Naber

Data Services Student Systems Analyst
512.919.5362
michael.naber@esc13.txed.net