Contact Us

Progress in the General Curriculum
Gretchen Kehrberg

Education Specialist
512-919-5420
512-919-5215 (fax)
gretchen.kehrberg@esc13.txed.net

Kim West

Education Specialist
512-919-5314
512-919-5215 (fax)
kim.west@esc13.txed.net

Robert Moreno, Jr.

Education Specialist
512-919-5396
512-919-5215 (fax)
robert.moreno@esc13.txed.net

 
Assistive Technology
Nichole Kertis Barton

Education Specialist
512-919-5246
512-919-5197 (fax)
nichole.kertis@esc13.txed.net

Debra Leff

Education Specialist
512-919-5354
512-919-5215 (fax)
debra.leff@esc13.txed.net

Robin Reimund

Program Specialist
AT Preview Center Manager
512-919-5426
512-919-5197 (fax)
robin.reimund@esc13.txed.net

Eden Yows

Education Specialist
512-919-170
512-919-5215 (fax)
eden.yows@esc13.txed.net

Autism
Darcy Schiller

Educaton Specialist
512-919-5224
512-919-5215 (fax)
darcy.schiller@esc13.txed.net

Jennifer Russell

Education Specialist
512-919-5206
512-919-5215 (fax)
jennifer.Russell@esc13.txed.net

Behavior
Albert Felts

Learning Systems Coordinator
512-919-5419
albert.felts@esc13.txed.net

Janice Burch

Education Specialist
512-919-5152
janice.burch@esc13.txed.net

Angela Isenberg

Education Specialist
512-919-5328
angela.isenberg@esc13.txed.net

Linda Kutach

Education Specialist
512-919-5482
linda.kutach@esc13.txed.net

Child Find
Lori Merrell

Education Specialist
512-919-5424
512-919-5215 (fax)
lori.merrell@esc13.txed.net

 
Deaf and Hard of Hearing
Elaine Young

Program Manager
512-919-5170
512-919-5215 (fax)
elaine.young@esc13.txed.net

Eden Yows

Education Specialist
512-919-5160
512-919-5215 (fax)
eden.yows@esc13.txed.net

Early Childhood
Maryteresa Tracy

Education Specialist
512-919-5181
512-919-5215 (fax)
maryteresa.tracy@esc13.txed.net

Katie Adams

Education Specialist
512-919-5317
512-919-5215 (fax)
katie.adams@esc13.txed.net

Facilitating IEPs
Linda McDaniel

Education Specialist
512-919-5225
512-919-5215 (fax)
linda.mcdaniel@esc13.txed.net

 
IDEA Compliance and Support
Linda McDaniel

Education Specialist
512-919-5225
512-919-5215 (fax)
linda.mcdaniel@esc13.txed.net

Elizabeth Danner

Education Specialist
512-919-5182
512-919-5215 (fax)
elizabeth.danner@esc13.txed.net

Lindy Frazer

Education Specialist
512-919-5177
512-919-5215 (fax)
lindy.frazer@esc13.txed.net

Lori Merrell

Educational Specialist
512-919-5424
512-919-5215 (fax)
lori.merrell@esc13.txed.net

Library at ESC Region 13
Robin Reimund

Program Specialist
AT Preview Center Manager
512-919-5426
512-919-5197 (fax)
robin.reimund@esc13.txed.net

 
Low Incidence Disabilities
Jennifer Russell

Education Specialist
512-919-5206
512-919-5215 (fax)
jennifer.russell@esc13.txed.net

Darcy Schiller

Education Specialist
512-919-5224
512-919-5215 (fax)
darcy.schiller@esc13.txed.net

Multicultural and Diverse Learning  
Janice Burch

Education Specialist
512-919-5152
janice.burch@esc13.txed.net

Amy Fanetti

Education Specialist
512-919-5185
amy.fanetti@esc13.txed.net

Parent Involvement  
Ann Jinkins

Coordinator - Special Education Compliance
512-919-5207
512-919-5215 (fax)
ann.jinkins@esc13.txed.net

 
Preschool Program for Children with Disabilities
Maryteresa Tracy

Education Specialist
512-919-5181
512-919-5215 (fax)
maryteresa.tracy@esc13.txed.net

Katie Adams

Education Specialist
512-919-5317
512-919-5215 (fax)
katie.adams@esc13.txed.net

Regional Day School Program for the Deaf
Bastrop - Jackie Waneck

512-773-7835
jwaneck@bisdtx.org

Hays - John Fuerst

512-268-8250
john.fuerst@hayscisd.net

 

ESC Region 13 - Elaine Young

Program Manager
512-919-5170
512-919-5215 (fax)
elaine.young@esc13.txed.net

Related Services: Occupational and Physical Therapy
Nichole Kertis

Education Specialist
512-919-5246
512-919-5197 (fax)
nichole.kertis@esc13.txed.net

 
Special Education Leadership Network
Shirley Sanford

Director Academic Services
512-919-5375
512-919-5215 (fax)
shirley.sanford@esc13.txed.net

Albert Felts

Learning Systems Coordinator
512-919-5419
albert.felts@esc13.txed.net

Speech Language Pathology
Lisa Rukovena

Education Specialist
512-919-5333
512-919-5215 (fax)
lisa.rukovena@esc13.txed.net

 
Strategic Instruction Model®
Kim Watts

Certified Strategic Instruction Model® Professional Developer
512-919-5144
kim.watts@esc13.txed.net

Becky Barrett

Certified Strategic Instruction Model® Professional Developer
512-919-5364
becky.barrett@esc13.txed.net

Vicky Yarbrough

Certified Strategic Instruction Model® Professional Developer
512-919-5494
vicky.yarbrough@esc13.txed.net

 
Student Evaluation
Lindy Frazer

Education Specialist
512-919-5177
512-919-5215 (fax)
lindy.frazer@esc13.txed.net

 
Transition
Elizabeth Danner

Education Specialist
512-919-5182
512-919-5215 (fax)
elizabeth.danner@esc13.txed.net

 
Visual Impairment Services
Debra Leff

Education Specialist
512-919-5354
512-919-5215 (fax)
debra.leff@esc13.txed.net

Beverly Jackson

Education Specialist: Orientation & Mobility
512-919-5331
512-919-5215 (fax)
beverly.jackson@esc13.txed.net

Texas Statewide Leadership for Autism Training
Shirley Sanford

State Lead
512-919-5375
512-919-5215 (fax)
shirley.sanford@esc13.txed.net

 
Departmental Support
Melanie Collins

Program Assistant
512-919-5365
512-919-5215 (fax)
melanie.collins@esc13.txed.net

Maria Daniel

Program Assistant
512-919-5432
512-919-5215 (fax)
maria.daniel@esc13.txed.net

Janette Johnson

Program Assistant
512-919-5429
512-919-5215 (fax)
janette.johnson@esc13.txed.net

Renee Martin

Budget Manager
512-919-5216
512-919-5215 (fax)
renee.martin@esc13.txed.net

Amanda Kluck

Program Assistant
512-919-5321
512-919-5215 (fax)
amanda.kluck@esc13.txed.net

Karen Robinson

Program Assistant
512-919-5239
karen.robinson@esc13.txed.net