Staff Directory

Ana Amezcua

Strategic Initiatives
Coordinator: Design & Communication
512-919-5340
ana.amezcua@esc13.txed.net

April Briscoe

Strategic Initiatives
Project Specialist: TCDSS
512-919-5106
april.briscoe@esc13.txed.net

Alicia Carter

Strategic Initiatives
Technical Specialist I
512-919-5281
alicia.carter@esc13.txed.net

Betsy Anderson

Strategic Initiatives
Customer Support Specialist
512-919-5214
betsy.anderson@esc13.txed.net

Barry Link

Strategic Initiatives
Project Coordinator-Video Services
512-919-5217
barry.link@esc13.txed.net

Emelda Brown

Strategic Initiatives
Project Specialist: Statewide Grant Support
512-919-5421
emelda.brown@esc13.txed.net

Bob Thompson

Strategic Initiatives
Director: Thompson Executive Leadership Institute
512-919-5127
bob.thompson@esc13.txed.net

Christina Carter

Strategic Initiatives
Technical Development Specialist
512-919-5143
christina.carter@esc13.txed.net

Christine Kent

Strategic Initiatives
Coordinator: TCDSS
512-919-5493
christine.kent@esc13.txed.net

Christene Nemetsky

Strategic Initiatives
Education Specialist: ECHS
512-919-5477
christene.nemetsky@esc13.txed.net

Angie Currie

Strategic Initiatives
Division Administrative Manager
512-919-5481
angie.currie@esc13.txed.net

Deborah Brennan

Strategic Initiatives
Administrative Specialist: TCDSS
512-919-5108
deborah.brennan@esc13.txednet

Derek Howard

Strategic Initiatives
Production Specialist II
512-919-5443
derek.howard@esc13.txed.net

Elvis Arterbury

Strategic Initiatives
Leadership Development and Support: Thompson Executive Leadership Institute
512-919-5282
elvis.arterbury@esc13.txed.net

Enrique Guerrero

Strategic Initiatives
Program Assistant: Troops to Teachers
512-919-5473
enrique.guerrero@esc13.txed.net

Erin Midgley Romero

Strategic Initiatives
Associate Director: Special Projects
512-919-5489
erin.midgley@esc13.txed.net

Fidel Flores

Strategic Initiatives
Education Specialist: Multimedia Development
512-919-5139
fidel.flores@esc13.txed.net

Tom Gibson

Strategic Initiatives
Coordinator: Training & Staff Development
512-919-5330
tom.gibson@esc13.txed.net

Jim Gonzales

Strategic Initiatives
Associate Director: Center Support
512-919-5205
jim.gonzales@esc13.txed.net

Haley Keith

Strategic Initiatives
Project Coordinator: Product Development
512-919-5161
haley.keith@esc13.txed.net

Janet Hodges

Strategic Initiatives
Programming & Analysis for the state
512-919-5483
janet.hodges@esc13.txed.net

Jimmy Hyde

Strategic Initiatives
Project Coordinator: Web Development
512-919-5110
jimmy.hyde@esc13.txed.net

Jennifer Irrobali

Strategic Initiatives
Project Specialist: TCDSS
512-919-5458
jennifer.irrobali@esc13.txed.net

JC Amitie

Strategic Initiatives
Web Developer II
512-919-5190
jc.amitie@esc13.txed.net

John Andrews

Strategic Initiatives
Administrative Specialist: TCDSS
512-919-5114
john.andrews@esc13.txed.net

Joe Marks

Strategic Initiatives
Administrative Specialist: TCDSS
512-919-5136
joe.marks@esc13.txed.net

Jasper McCollum

Strategic Initiatives
Production Specialist II
512-919-5145
jasper.mccollum@esc13.txed.net

Janet Palms

Strategic Initiatives
Program Assistant: Statewide Leadership
512-919-5278
janet.palms@esc13.txed.net

Jessica Pruneda

Strategic Initiatives
Project Coordinator: Visiting International Teacher Program
512-919-5479
jessica.pruneda@esc13.txed.net

Jenny Rosenberger

Strategic Initiatives
Web Developer I: Center Support
512-919-5275
jenny.rosenberger@esc13.txed.net

Derak Kilgo

Strategic Initiatives
Web Developer II
512-919-5412
derak.kilgo@esc13.txed.net

Millie Klein

Strategic Initiatives
Deputy Executive Director
512-919-5105
millie.klein@esc13.txed.net

Kim Woodson

Strategic Initiatives
Coordinator: College & Career Readiness Initiatives
512-919-5230
kim.woodson@esc13.txed.net

Leeann Bartee, Ph.D.

Strategic Initiatives
Coordinator: School Improvement
512-919-5112
leeann.bartee@esc13.txed.net

LaWanda Carley

Strategic Initiatives
Coordinator: Educator Evaluation and Leadership
512-919-5208
lawanda.carley@esc13.txed.net

Laura Cherry

Strategic Initiatives
Project Specialist: Special Projects
512-919-5237
laura.mckissack@esc13.txed.net

Lora Dever

Strategic Initiatives
Administrative Specialist: Educator Evaluation and Leadership
512-919-5240
lora.dever@esc13.txed.net

Lauralee Pankonien

Strategic Initiatives
Director: Statewide Leadership
512-919-5433
lauralee.pankonien@esc13.txed.net

Scott Maddeaux

Strategic Initiatives
Online Learning Development & Support Specialist
512-919-5201
scott.maddeaux@esc13.txed.net

Meredith Albers

Strategic Initiatives
Program Specialist: Statewide Grants
512-919-5142
meredith.morrow@esc13.txed.net

Sean Marcoulides

Strategic Initiatives
Technical Specialist II
512-919-5158
sean.marcoulides@esc13.txed.net

Michael Greenwalt

Strategic Initiatives
Senior Coordinator: Continuous Improvement
512-919-5117
michael.greenwalt@esc13.txed.net

Mary Howard

Strategic Initiatives
Program Assistant-TCDSS
512-919-5171
maryalice.howard@esc13.txed.net

Mark Kolstad

Strategic Initiatives
Project Coordinator: Statewide Leadership
512-919-5318
mark.kolstad@esc13.txed.net

Marilyn Peebles

Strategic Initiatives
Associate Director: Statewide Grants
512-919-5392
marilyn.peebles@esc13.txed.net

Nicole Cortez

Strategic Initiatives
Technical Support Specialist I: TCDSS
512-919-5132
nicole.cortez@esc13.txed.net

Nedra Thomas

Strategic Initiatives
Program Assistant/Receptionist
512-919-5300
nedra.thomas@esc13.txed.net

Erin O'Keiff

Strategic Initiatives
Graphic & Production Artist
512-919-5455
erin.okeiff@esc13.txed.net

Monica Paz

Strategic Initiatives
Project Specialist
512-919-5129
monica.paz@esc13.txed.net

Paige Carver

Strategic Initiatives
Product Store Sales Support Specialist
512-919-5247
paige.carver@esc13.txed.net

Pam Dowd

Strategic Initiatives
Program Planner
512-919-5488
pam.dowd@esc13.txed.net

Rene Cardenas

Strategic Initiatives
Project Specialist: Graphic & Production Artist
512-919-5250
rene.cardenas@esc13.txed.net

Roz Evans

Strategic Initiatives
Administrative Specialist: TCDSS
512-919-5211
roz.evans@esc13.txed.net

Ronald Holmes

Strategic Initiatives
Project Specialist: Special Projects
512-919-5484
ronald.holmes@esc13.txed.net

Rachel Simic

Strategic Initiatives
Coordinator: TCDSS
512-919-5461
rachel.simic@esc13.txed.net

Samantha Munoz

Strategic Initiatives
Coordinator: Special Projects
512-919-5164
samantha.munoz@esc13.txed.net

Sarah Narvaiz

Strategic Initiatives
Project Specialist: Special Projects
512-919-5151
sarah.narvaiz@esc13.txed.net

Robin Southall

Strategic Initiatives
Project Coordinator: Snapshot
512-919-5176
robin.southall@esc13.txed.net

Sally Partridge

Strategic Initiatives
Associate Director: 21st Century Schools
512-919-5220
sally.partridge@esc13.txed.net

Sarah Reuwsaat

Strategic Initiatives
Coordinator: Administrator Quality
512-919-5325
sarah.reuwsaat@esc13.txed.net

Suzanne Villalpando, Ed.D

Strategic Initiatives
Administrative Specialist: TCDSS
512-919-5173
suzanne.villalpando@esc13.txed.net

Tisha Kolek

Strategic Initiatives
Coordinator: Guidance Services
512-919-5337
tisha.kolek@esc13.txed.net

Valerie Phipps

Strategic Initiatives
Technical Support Specialist I: TEKS Resource Systems
512-919-5118
valerie.phipps@esc13.txed.net