Contact Us

Elizabeth Danner

Transition & Post-School Outcomes
512.919.5182
512.919.5215 (fax)
elizabeth.danner@esc13.txed.net

Jennifer Russell

Life Skills
512.919.5206
512.919.5215 (fax)
jennifer.russell@esc13.txed.net

Nichole Barton

Assistive Technology
512.919.5246
512.919.5197 (fax)
nichole.kertis@esc13.txed.net

Darcy Schiller

Autism
512.919.5224 phone
512.919.5215 fax
darcy.schiller@esc13.txed.net

Debra Leff

Visual Impairments
512.919.5354 phone
512.919.5215 fax
debra.leff@esc13.txed.net

Tisha Kolek

College & Career Guidance
512-919-5337
512.919.5215 fax
tisha.kolek@esc13.txed.net

Janette Johnson

Program Assistant
512.919.5429
512.919.5215 (fax)
janette.johnson@esc13.txed.net